Dakota in Times Square!!!

by marciante

This might be the biggest thing that will ever happen in my lifetime…..my photo of my sweet dog Dakota has been selected from thousands of entries for “Picture of the Day ” and will be displayed on the Kodak Times Square Gallery in New York City!!!!  If that isn’t enough excitement for a lifetime for me – the day that it will be displayed is NEW YEARS EVE!!! I get breathless everytime I envision it being displayed will all the millions of people waiting to watch the ball drop!! I’m so honored and thankful that the editor of Kodak Picture of the Day , saw my photo to be a perfect fit to bring in the New Year. May this be a sign of the good things that lay ahead for me and my family.  Thanks to all my “cheerleaders”…all my friends, family and coworkers, for all your support and encouragement!!  

dress-your-pet-019-blogjpg1

