Christening Day

by marciante

It was a BEAUTIFUL day for Mia’s Christening!!  Mia looked so precious in her Christening dress..got to love those sweet babies when they’re all dress up!!  She must be a special girl because she had family and friends that came from all over to celebrate. 

 

MD_0080

 

MD_0062 BW

 

MD_0060

 

MD_0069 5x7

 

What do you think…is she loved???  …I think she’s going to be Daddy’s girl. 

 

It took a little coercing but I finally got Mia’s older sisters to pose for me. ….They were such a big help keeping Mia’s attention when we were taking photos. Mia just ADORES them! Wish they could come on all my baby photo shoots to help.

MD_0102 copy

 

MD_0113 8x12

 

….and we can’t forget their  handsome cousin. He was more than willing to model for me….set himself against the brick wall without me even asking!! It was too cute!

 

MD_0104

 

MD_0105

… just love those little boys!!

 

It was a great day…as for tomorrow….I need to catch up on my editing and blogging! 

K

