Seniors….Step up to the plate.

by marciante

Yesterday I was lucky enough to photograph my friend’s son for his senior photos. As you can just imagine, it is probably the last thing a 17  year old guy wants to do when he has some free time! I promised him that we’d try to get some images that he liked too….not just Mom.  He was a good sport and politely humored me at the beginning  but I think by the end of the session he didn’t mind so much. He’s a great guy and will surely have a lot of opportunities that will come his way!  The session was a success and  I think he looks awesome  in all of them!!! It’ll be difficult to choose!  If Mom can get 15 people to leave a comment  and tell us which one is their favorite, she’ll receive a complimentary 8×10!  Come on seniors – step up to the plate and book your session today!

K

JP7203 street beat 5x7

JP_7074 copy

JP_7113 copy

JP_7223 8x10

JP_7159 copyJP_7175 copy

JP_7234 BW 8x12

JP_7055

JP_7192 copy

JP_7211 copy

